አድራሻችን   [contact us]

ጾዳቤ/Email: editor@goolgule.com
ስካይፕ/Skype: golgulethio

Skype Me™!
ስልክ/Telephone:

ኤዲቶሪያል ቦርድ/Editorial Board

ሮቤራ ኪታባ ደበሌ፤ ዋና አርታኢ
Robera Kitaba Debele; Editor-in-Chief
robera@goolgule.com

ሐኪም ዩሱፍ፤ አርታኢ
Hakim Yusuf; Editor
hakim@goolgule.com

ቁምላቸው በዛብህ፤ አርታኢ
Kumilachew Bezabih; Editor
kumilachew@goolgule.com

አርሴማ መድህኑ፤ ረዳት አርታኢ
Arsema Medhnu; Assistant Editor
arsema@goolgule.com

መታሰቢያ ገ/መድኅን፤ የምስል አርታኢ
Metasebia GebreMedhin; Makeup Editor
metasebia@goolgule.com

ቀጭኑ ዘ-ቄራ፤ አምደኛ
Kechinu ZeQera; Columnist
kechinu@goolgule.com

ዮናስ ክንፈሚካኤል
Yonas KinfeMichael
yonas@goolgule.com

0saves
If you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.